HOME  ABOUT  BOARD  POSITIONS  FINANCIALS  CONFERENCE  CAREER  SCHOLARSHIPS  STORE  CONTACT  MEDIA INQUIRIES

MEMBERSHIP CENTURY CLUB  REGIONS  EVENTS  PHOTOS  EDUCATION   LINKS  NEWSLETTER  FORMS  AWARDS  BIDS 


 NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS: 320 SOUTH R.L. THORNTON FREEWAY DALLAS, TEXAS 75203
PHONE & FAX : (855) TRY-NBPA (879-6272)
NATIONALOFFICE@BLACKPOLICE.ORG

 

 

Sonia Y.  Wiggins-Pruitt
National Chairperson
SPruitt@BlackPolice.org

CARLOS BRATCHER
Vice Chairperson
CBratcher@blackpolice.org

Jakisha V. Jones
Secretary
JJones@blackpolice.org

Ana Hester
Fiscal Officer
AHester@blackpolice.org

Sabrina Tapp-Harper
Sergeant-at-Arms
SHarper@BlackPolice.org

PERRO HENSON
Parliamentarian
PHenson@blackpolice.org

Vacant
Chaplain

REGGIE MILLER
Past Chairperson Emitrius
RMiller@BlackPolice.org

REGIONAL BOARD PRESIDENTS


Regina Howard-Coleman
President
RColeman@BlackPolice.org
Region 1 - CLICK FOR INFO

Erol Stewart
President
MVester@BlackPolice.org
Region 2- CLICK FOR INFO

Willie Williams III
President
WWilliams@BlackPolice.org
Region 3 - CLICK FOR INFO

NATIONAL DELEGATES


Sheryl Ford
National Delegate
SFord@BlackPolice.org

Larry Moses
National Delegate
LMoses@BlackPolice.org

Charles Jenkins III
National Delegate
CJenkins@BlackPolice.org

Nina Justice
National Delegate
NJustice@BlackPolice.org

Jerome Calhoun
National Delegate
JCalhoun@BlackPolice.org

Valerie Cummings
National Delegate
VCummings@BlackPolice.org

David Fisher
National Delegate
DFisher@BlackPolice.org

Suwana Kirkland
National Delegate
SKirkland@BlackPolice.org
 

Brandon Moore
National Delegate
BMoore@BlackPolice.org

Donna Ross
Executive Office Manager
DRoss@BlackPolice.org

Legal Counsel
(Vacant)

Judge Advocate
Vicki Stuckey
VStuckey@Blackpolice.org

Vacant
Executive Director
     

NATIONAL BLACK POLICE ASSOCIATION® 1972-2019© | DESIGNED BY ORGANIZED MEDIA WORKS